AY0I1685 2.jpg

Jason Dees

 

Senior Pastor
jason@ccbuckhead.org

CHRIST COVENANT BUCKHEAD-0081.jpg

Blake Rogers

Associate Pastor
blake@ccbuckhead.org

AY0I1105.jpg

Matt Papa

Worship & Arts Director
matt@ccbuckhead.org

AY0I1686 2.jpg

Danielle West

Covenant Kids Interim
danielle@ccbuckhead.org


CHRIST COVENANT BUCKHEAD-0038.jpg

Tara Thompson

Executive Assistant
tara@ccbuckhead.org

CHRIST COVENANT BUCKHEAD-0083.jpg

Paige Dees

Women's Minister
paige@ccbuckhead.org

AY0I1680 copy.jpg

Graham Thompson

Storytelling Director
graham@ccbuckhead.org

AY0I1681 2.jpg

Abbie Rogers

Operations Director
abbie@ccbuckhead.org