_8008958.jpeg

Jason Dees

Senior Pastor
jason@christcovenant.com

_8008994.jpeg

Blake Rogers

Associate Pastor
blake@christcovenant.com

_8004579.jpeg

Lou Priolo

Biblical Counseling Director
lou@christcovenant.com

AY0I1105.jpg

Matt Papa

Worship & Arts Director
matt@christcovenant.com

 
_8008968.jpeg

Matt Nolan

Family & Kids Director
matt.nolan@christcovenant.com

_8008966.jpeg

Jordan Bourn

Kids & Counseling Assistant
jordan@christcovenant.com

_8008967.jpeg

Abbie Montgomery

Kids Team
abbie.montgomery@christcovenant.com

_8008982.jpeg

Cynthia “Chaps” Chapa

Environment Engineer
chaps@christcovenant.com

 
_8008962.jpeg

Jeremy Brooks

Missions Coordinator
jeremy@christcovenant.com

_8008983.jpeg

Shannon Smith

Executive Assistant
shannon@christcovenant.com

_8008977.jpeg

Tara Thompson

Executive Assistant
tara@christcovenant.com

_8008998.jpeg

Graham Thompson

Storyteller
graham@christcovenant.com