AY0I1685 2.jpg

Jason Dees

Senior Pastor
jason@christcovenant.com

CHRIST COVENANT BUCKHEAD-0081.jpg

Blake Rogers

Associate Pastor
blake@christcovenant.com

AY0I1105.jpg

Matt Papa

Worship & Arts Director
matt@christcovenant.com

CHRIST COVENANT BUCKHEAD-0038.jpg

Tara Thompson

Executive Assistant
tara@christcovenant.com


CHRIST COVENANT BUCKHEAD-0083.jpg

Paige Dees

Women's Minister
paige@christcovenant.com

AY0I1680 copy.jpg

Graham Thompson

Storytelling Director
graham@christcovenant.com

AY0I1681 2.jpg

Abbie Rogers

Operations Director
abbie@christcovenant.com