AY0I1685 2.jpg

Jason Dees

Senior Pastor
jason@christcovenant.com

CHRIST COVENANT BUCKHEAD-0081.jpg

Blake Rogers

Associate Pastor
blake@christcovenant.com

AY0I1105.jpg

Matt Papa

Worship & Arts Director
matt@christcovenant.com

AY0I3697-2.jpg

Lou Priolo

Biblical Counseling Director
lou@christcovenant.com


_8004387.jpg

Matt Nolan

Family & Children’s Ministry Director
matt.nolan@christcovenant.com

CHRIST COVENANT BUCKHEAD-0038.jpg

Tara Thompson

Executive Assistant
tara@christcovenant.com

_8004377.jpg

Shannon Smith

Executive Assistant
shannon@christcovenant.com

Chaps.jpg

Cynthia “Chaps” Chapa

Environment Engineer
chaps@christcovenant.com


CHRIST COVENANT BUCKHEAD-0083.jpg

Paige Dees

Women's Ministry Director
paige@christcovenant.com

AY0I1681 2.jpg

Abbie Rogers

Operations Director
abbie@christcovenant.com

_8004382.jpg

Jordan Bourn

Covenant Kids & Counseling Assistant
jordan@christcovenant.com

_8004383.jpg

Abbie Montgomery

Covenant Kids Team
abbie.montgomery@christcovenant.com


AY0I1680 copy.jpg

Graham Thompson

Storytelling Director
graham@christcovenant.com